7 Eleven Electronic Cigarettes – X Hale O2

South Beach Smoke E-Cigarette - The Better Smoking ChoiceOver the past few months,consumers have started seeing limited offers of electronic cigarettes at 7 Eleven convenience stores. Specifically,7 Elevens in California and other convenience stores throughout the country have offered limited,regional e cig products for sale. Those in California have seen the X Hale O2 starter kits on sale for $19.99 USD. Although the Exhale Product is not one of the highest rated electronic cigarette products on the market,many eSmoke proponents believe that the next step to get electronic cigarettes into the main-stream is to have additional electric smoking products available at main-stream retailers such as 7 eleven in the United States.

How Much Does the 7 Eleven Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Cost?

If you happen to live in an area that sells electronic cigarettes at the local 7 Eleven,you will likely find that they are selling the Xhale O2 model. For those smokers who are aware of e cigs,one of the significant barriers to trying out esmokes is the large cost of entry of the quality starter kits (between $60 and $140 USD depending on the company). The 7-Eleven starter kit model retails for just under 20 bucks which puts it in the right price range to start to obtain market share. In fact,if you go to the Xhale website,a starter kit will run you about $35 USD to buy,so it is actually cheaper to get in your local 7 elven.

What Do You Get in the 7 Eleven Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit?

The Xhale O2 starter kit that is sold for $20 USD at 7 eleven comes with one battery,four refill esmoke cartridges,one USB charger,one rechargeable electronic cigarette,and a carrying case. The cartridges that come with the unit are the 8MG,medium-strength ones. The company allows you to buy cartridges in maximum (22 MG),High (16 MG),Medium (8 MG),or Low (none) strengths when you buy the unit at 7 Eleven. For the average to heavy smoker,the default cartridge strength will likely not feel “strong” enough to you. If you are a regular electronic cigarette user,then you may want to look at doing your own cartridge refills with the product. The cases sold with the first batch of kits to hit California are also not reported to be very sturdy,but consumer expectations are a bit tempered for the low cost of the product.

Is the 7 Eleven Electronic Cigarette Worth Trying?

That’s really a personal decision for each consumer. Just like other models of electronic cigarette,the Exhale O2 model is not designed nor sold as a smoking cessation device. If you have avoided trying out electronic cigarettes because you don’t feel comfortable with free trial offers or don’t want to go through the hassle of returning a product with a money-back guarantee like GreenSmoke electronic cigarette,then the 7 eleven option may be just the esmoke product for you to try out.

What is a Low Cost,High Quality E-Cigarette that I can Buy Online?

If the 7 Eleven X Hale O2 model is not offered in your area,or you just don’t want to try that low-cost option,South Beach Electronic Cigarettes now offers starter kits from just $29.99. For those willing to start off with a bit higher quality,you can order the South Beach Deluxe kit for just $20 more ($49.99 with home delivery).

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating:6.7/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating:+1 (from 1 vote)
7 Eleven Electronic Cigarettes – X Hale O2,6.7 out of 10 based on 3 ratings

45 comments to 7 Eleven Electronic Cigarettes – X Hale O2

  • teresa seymour

    if iwanted to keep smoke star want would it cost

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    Hi Teresa,
    If you order and keep Smoke Star,the latest info that I have is:
    1 –The company will charge you 89.95 to keep the starter kit
    2 –It will bill you $29.95 a month for 15 cartridges

    Hope this helps and good luck with your decision.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Dustin

    Just got my first at 7-11 for 10.99$ quite a deal. I live in Texas. It’s pretty nice,gets rid of those nasty nicotine fits in their entirety!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Brad

    You said the starter pack at seven eleven comes with four cigarettes. On average,how long can one cigarette before you have to refill it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    It just depends on the user. The manufacturer states,“Each cartridge will last around 100puffs,which is an equivalent of about a pack of tobacco cigarettes. This means one box of 10 cartridges replaces a carton of cigarettes! When the flavor in the cartridge becomes weak and the vapor diminishes,it is time to change your cartridge. “

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • JAYNE

    TRYING TO QUIT BUT DONT WANT TO INVEST THE 150.OR HIGHTER AMOUNT OF OTHER BRANDS. IS THIS REALLY A VIABLE WAY TO AT LEAST CUT DOWN ON CIGGS. I REALLY AM LOOKING FOR THAT
    PIE IN THE SKY ,QUICK FIX THAT I KNOW IS NOT OUT THERE. ANYONE WHO HAS TRIED THE ELECTRIC CIGG IS WELCOME TO GIVE ME SOME INFO

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    Hey Jayne,
    I’ve smoked for 20 years. Switched to E Cigs and love em. If you don’t want to do the higher priced options,two worth checking out are:
    South Beach Smoke,or a Free Trial E cigarette offer like the E Cigs brand.

    Best of luck and holler with more questions!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Sandi Bressi

    Please note that I received my Deluxe electronic Cigarette Starter Kit and 3 Deluxe Cartriges regular ultra light packages today and I have never been so disappointed (besides the purchase of the Njoy electronic cigarette –same issue –battery could not hold a charge for longer then 1/2 hours). I shall return the entire order immediately.

    As instructed,I charged the 2 E-Cigarette Lithium Ion Batteries as indicated in the instruction manual,and maybe,just maybe I was able to get 1/2 hours worth of puffs from both of the e-cigarettes.

    I spoke extensively with Desera prior to purchasing your product and cannot believe that I have waited patiently for the items (charged $9.95 for a package that was clearly marked $5.70 to ship) and now once again,I have a product that cannot hold a charge for longer then 1/2 hour.

    I hereby am requesting a Return Authorization Number to send back all items purchased IMMEDIATELY at the expensive of the company for false advertisement and will be contacting my credit card company to immediately have the charges refunded back to my account.

    I will continue to search out a company that stands behind its product and offers the quality of ecigarette that meets the standards of the industry in hand.

    Most disappointed,

    Sandi Bressi

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    Hi Sandi,
    Sorry that you have had a bad experience. Did you order South Beach Smoke or the X Hale O2 that this comment is posted on? If you purchased South Beach Smoke,and want a refund or just want to exchange the batteries,we have their contact information posted here:
    http://www.electroniccigarettesale.net/2010/10/electronic-cigarette-company-contact-information/

    for both phone or email or both depending on your preferences.
    Cheers,
    William

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • kim

    I bought the elite package of xhale 02 at 7-11 for about 31.00 and did everything according to the instructions which I read carefully. I couldn’t get it to work at all,so I then watched the video on line and noticed that the atomizer part of my cig looked different then the one they were demonstrating on the video. Mine looked like there wasn’t any solder on it and I guessed that is why it wasn’t working so I immediately took it back with my receipt to 7-11 to exchange it for a new one only a few hours since I had purchased it. The manager of the store told me he wouldn’t EXCHANGE it for one that worked and told me I must have broke it even though I told him it came that way.. then he told me to get out of the store…. I was shocked and frustrated and I got ripped off…I don’t know what sucks worse,the defected kit or the jackass manager at the store.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Nick

    sorry just a tad confused…do these have nicotine in the cartridges?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    Nick,
    Sorry about that. Yes,the X Hale O2 model does have nicotine in the cartridges.
    Cheers,
    Will

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    Hi
    Regarding your question on VG,the Red Oak line at Johnson Creek has VG instead of PG in the e liquid.
    Cheers,
    Will

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    Kim,
    Thanks for your note and feedback on the product! It sounds like you had a combination of a product that should have been returned and a crappy manager! I’d recommend hitting up the X Hale O2 customer service directly to request an exchange. Ensure you pass them the information regarding the bad customer service that you received at 7-11 as well! Let us know how it goes.
    Cheers,
    William

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • PAMELA

    I started using the XHale 02 two weeks ago and have not had a cigarette since! I love them! I got mine at a 7-11 and loved them so much I bought two more starter kits for friends of mine for Christmas! WONDERFUL product!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Bob

    I just had a quick question? Do they only offer the starter kits at7 eleven or can you get other items also? Also,do they offer menthol flavored?

    Thanks &Happy Holidays,
    Bob

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Melinda

    Bob,

    I bought the X Hale e-cigarette starter kit at 7-11 serveral weeks ago and they have menthol flavored. It costed $19.99,came with 4 cartridges,a USB charger,and the e-cigarette. I was told by the clerk that they sell replacement cartidges there too,but we haven’t gone back to buy them yet. I’m an x-smoke,and I saw they had a “hooka”e-cigarette with no nicotine in it;just flavored vaporized air. I got one for my self just too try it out. It is pretty cool. Looks and feels like I am smoking. We have had no problem with the entire package,and I looked on line and saw that you can purchase everything on line if you don’t have a 7-11 near. Back to the menthol flavored ones…my husband smokes “cools”and of course it doesn’t taste like a “cool”cigarette. I tried it and I think that it tastes okay. Its like anything,you just got to get use to the taste. In my opinion it was the best $20 bucks I spent. I just hope it will help my husband decrease or even get off smoking altogether. Good Luck!

    Aloha,Melinda

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • mike

    hey my mother just bought me a Npro electronic cigarette from 7 eleven i like it it leaves a weird tingle on your teeth which i dont like but it has stopped me from smoking a pack a day to just about three to four a day when i stay home and dont go out it really helps save money like alot of it id deff recommend it if your just looking to cut down on smoking for health reasons or money

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • mike

    ive had my Npro for about a week and only had to charge it twice just throw it on the charger while u sleep sandi u just got a defected one im seriously not joking im smoking mine now as i write this

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Joe

    Over Christmas I visited my family in coos bay oregon,I bought a starter kit and I am very impressed. unfortunately noone has this product where i live and i cant order online. Still an awesome alternative to cigarettes!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • brettjones

    what should i do if it breaks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • seattlebry

    I bought my Xhale02 e cigarette at 7-eleven a few weeks ago. Friends told me about it. At $19.95 it may be an economy model (not sure if the more expensive brands are better).
    I’m very pleased with it. It works…I stopped smoking cigarettes within 3 days of using the e-cig. I find I just take one or two puffs every hour or so rather than smoking a cig. It’s a great alternative to smoking and it worked for me after smoking for 10 years. The usb charger works fine and fits in the kit box,so no bulky charger and cord is needed. My e-cig holds a charge for a couple of days with light use (hourly puff or two).

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • jim

    I bought a starter kit at 7-11 for $19.99. It worked for the first day. I went back to the 7-11 to exchange it and they refused to do anything saying it was only a service. I called the manufacturer and they were very responsive. I found that the atomizer was bad and sent it back to them. I am awaiting the return but since purchased another starter kit figuring I needed at least 2 batteries to keep. It works pretty good. I am fairly happy with it for the price. I have ordered liquid to drip into the carts because I am not too happy with the lack of flavor.
    This helps me a ton because my wife does not smoke. I can now take a smoke break and not worry about her super sense of smell.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • jannice smiley

    This prouduct works,if u can keep the led charged. The puffs u get is not 150-200 that is not ture,you can get about 25-45 puffs if that.If you change the led over night the next morning the changer won’t work.This is a good prouduct,I stop smoking one pack a day too,3-4 cigarette a day,when i can keep the led charged.When you all make the led and charger last this will be a realy prouduct.MISS.JANNICE SMILEY

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:-1 (from 1 vote)
  • Rick Cervantez

    I love this product. And I got all my co-workers into it too. I have been using my xhale o2 kit for 1 month now. It is a great alternative to cigarettes. Be patient and try different nicotine levels and find the one that suits you. Can’t beat the price. Love it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • kat Brow

    Great product,I don’t think I could be quitting smoking without it. If I have a craving,I take a puff and am good to go. I bought the 7/11 brand for conveinece and of course cost was a factor (about $20.00) compared to others that start at $150) and think its great. I now want to find out if its completely safe,at leat relative to real cigs.If anyhone can tell me why the more expansive brands are better,such as more safe etc. I would be interested to hear. Thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Casey

    preferrably how many hits off the e-cig from 7/11 would take away your nicotine crave

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • preferrably how many hits off the e-cig from 7/11 would take away your nicotine crave?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    It just depends Casey. E CIgs are not sold as smoking cessation devices,but rather as alternatives to traditional tobacco cigarettes. If you are a heavy smoker,you will use your e cig more than someone who was a light smoker that makes the shift to vapor smoke.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Ambyr

    I just bought an X-Hale electronic cigarette starter pack today and it’s not working! I’m seriously bumbed out! Any suggestions as to what may be the problem? I have it plugged in to the computer right now to charge,but the LED light on the end of the cigarette isn’t on! The green light on the USB connector is on however. And when I inhale on the cartridge,the LED light lights up,and hasn’t flashed,but no smoke is coming from it…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Amanda

    Hi I was wondering does it smell like a cig?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • lisa livada

    just bought my first xhale02 starter pack tonite…noticed it while i was standing in line to buy 2 packs of cigarettes…i am a very heavy smoker and i havent had a cigarette in 8 hours..take a few puffs of this electronic cig and thats enuf to satisy me..still havent opened the packs of “real”smokes!! so realistic…im starting with 16 milligrams but have already bought 11 and 8 milligram cartridges and hope to eventually wean myself to the 0′s!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • X Hale O2

    So we purchased the X Hale O2 system from …Yes you guessed it a 7-11 store. It turned out to be a defective product. The store claimed the product manufacturer would warrant it. The company who produced the product informed us that store returns were accepted for the first 7 days through 7-11. Or we could mail it to them or walk it into their store (I am sure this would be worth driving over 800 miles). So for about $20.00 we have spent hours either on the telephone or on the web. has it slowed my wifes smoking? Nope she is now stressed about this and angry. The sad thing is for the very limited amount of time that it functioned it was working. She was adapting and pleased. So now we must find a reliable product. Good luck all.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • nikobom

    Ambyr
    Trie twisting the batterie around alittle mine did the same and I got it to work

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • john

    i recently purchased the xhale02 piece of junk at the local 7-11…it lasted about 2 weeks then no matter if i put a NEW cartridge on it or have been smoking on one for several hours i dont get even enough vapor to even exhale enough to see!!! i need a way to contact them as the website does not work other than a blank page…please email me the solution as i am EXTREMELY upset at this point!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • CaseyS

    I am glad that someone mentioned the charging issue…The instructions do not mention that the tip will glow red while charging…I experienced the same problem of only having the green LED on the USB plug lit,and I thought it was charging..After twisting the battery a little,now the tip is glowing red and I now know that its charging…If it werent for the earlier post,I would never had known it wasnt charging..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • lucy torres

    i purchased starter kits and 4 refills at 7 11 in san clemente ca,,2 of them did not work after 1 day,,returned immediately,,and manager said they are not responsible,,poor service and no warranty of product

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • stephany

    I just got the starter kit for xhale o2 at seven eleven. me and my boyfriend were smoking about a pack a day or more. We got the cartridges that are “high”16 mg i think. Are those good enough for how much we smoked. We tried it today. Neither of us really like it,we followed directions,charged it fully. Its like it taste weird,which isnt a big deal once you get used to it. But It doesnt even feel like your smoking,its like your just breathing in air,and we dont like that. We like the smoke feeling of it going into your lungs. We wanted to quit,eventually use the smaller mg cartridges but i dont know since it really doesnt feel like your smoking. Should we get the highest 22 mg? would that help it feel like your actually smoking?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • nathan

    what is the cheapest e-cig but with most vapor?? i like to see the vapor

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Andy

    I was a pack a day smoker for at least 15 years. I bought this five days ago and i have smoked 4 cigs max a day. Im still fresh with this but I really want to quit so whenever I get a craving I just puff on this. It gives me my fix and when I am bored with it I put in back in my pack of real smokes. If you really wanna quit this will work for you. God speed to all!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • FRISCO

    I USED TO SMOKE A PACK A DAY,SO I GOT THE STARTER KIT AND I USE ONE CARTRIDGE UNTIL 4 AND I USE ANOTHER AT NIGHT,ITS EQUIVALENT TO 10 CIGARETTES…it works man..I am not smoking,but make sure to charge it twice….just with the first cartridge it loose power and the vapor do not come “violent”…before I try Nicorette,nicotine patches,Sayban….pistachos,seeds,peanuts all kind of crap….just quit for 2 days maximo!! Now I got almost 3 weeks…just smoking the xhaleo 2….see the trip was in the morning …one cigarro with cofeee…now I still get coffee but I smoke my xhaleo2 full charge and a new cartridge………same trip ….I am happy with this invention man…..the wife too and everyone in the house….every cartridge goes for 10 cigarettes ,100 puffs ….10 puffs for each cigarette….the last 20 start getting weak…..but its fine for the price and for your health…coments ?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • FRISCO

    Tip:Get an extra started kit,just in case…about 5 weeks ago the one that I had just worked for 4 days and went off so I send it to the place on their website and next day I did not have the e cigarrete ,so I bought a pack of real cigarretes,I had craving in the morning,so I smoke the whole pack,but next morning really early got another kit I did not bought no more real cigarrets and next day I receive a new kit from the xhaleo2 …So now I have both charge ,have not smoke real cigarrets no more,I am using 16mg still,will go down in a week and down in 2 weeks……then just the ones with flavor….it works if u dont want to have bad breath and quit spendind lousy 6.00 bucs everyday on smokes !

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Alzbeta Madragana

    I too,bought the xhaleo2 kit at local 7-11 store and it worked great.. for almost a day. then,the atomizer died.
    Took it back to store with receipt in hand…. sorry –you’re SOL. They do NOT do refunds or exchanges and pointed to a bitty little sign on the back wall and said they do not give any refunds.
    Well guess what,7-11? You keep my $20,- and I’ll be sure to let everyone know what a SUCKY no refund policy you have!
    In this economy,negative feedback about a store is not good.
    Your call..
    You want a good e-cig,hit up Pilot Travel Centers and snag the $20,- starter kit it’s called “NJOY NPRO”and it’s great! Plus,the company will give you replacement if defective product.
    Mine vapes like a monster.
    I get nothing for mentioning NJOY,either –just the satisfaction of knowing I pointed someone else to a great product!
    Regards,
    AMD

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • x hale 02

    in regards to the x hale 02 not working anymore their is a easy fix to this problem take your batterie and inside the threded part is a small clear o ring remove it and leave out put your x hale 02 back together and you will find it works

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)
  • Carol Shipley

    I have just sent you a message and it did not go thru? What is the problem here? The words below are unreadable therefore difficult to type in box? PLEASE RESPOND TO MY THIRD POSTING TO YOU

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating:0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href=""title=""><abbr title=""><acronym title=""><b><blockquote cite=""><cite><code><del datetime=""><em><i><q cite=""><strike><strong>