Eluma Electronic Cigarette Review

Are you

Over the past two years, electronic cigarettes have become a popular alternative to traditional tobacco smoking for many cigarette users. Besides the increasingly high cost of tobacco, the dangers of smoking have continued to be a threat hanging over any smoker’s head. One of the latest e cigarette products to hit the market is the Eluma electronic cigarette. The Eluma product looks, feels, and tastes just like a regular cigarette, doesn’t produce a detectable odor, doesn’t create ash, and costs significantly less than traditional smokes.

What Customers Have Liked About the Eluma E Cig?

With every e cig product, there are a number of strengths and weaknesses. Some of the strong points of the Eluma brand include:
Eluma

  • Cost: Eluma starter kits sell for $79.99 which comes in significantly lower than other electronic cigarette brands on the market.
  • Eluma Product Guarantee: Eluma lets you return their product with no questions asked within the first 30 days making it almost risk-free to try out.
  • Eluma E Liquid Flavors: The Eluma e liquid has five flavors available for users to choose from: Cherry Culmination, Death By Chocolate, Vibrant Vanilla, Traditional Tobacco, and Cool Mint Menthol. There is also a variety pack that you can purchase to try out each of the flavors.
  • Cartridge Life: The Eluma cartridges are rated to last equivalent to 20 tobacco cigarettes for an average smoker.

Other Advantages of the Eluma E Cigarette

Besides the six options of flavors available for consumers to try out, the eluma e cig also offers four different strengths of nicotine include a zero nicotine option. Also, in many locations throughout the United States, the Eluma e cigarette can be used in locations that traditional smoking is banned such as bars, restaurants, at work, and at parties.

Disadvantages of Eluma E Cigarettes

Some users have reported shipping and delivery to take longer than expected with the Eluma e cig. The company’s customer service responsiveness feedback has also been a bit mixed. The quality of the product, however, has been reported to be high so it is probably best to judge for yourself how good or bad this aspect of the company performs if you are going to try out the Eluma e cigarette.
Eluma Cig Challenge

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

7 comments to Eluma Electronic Cigarette Review

  • Pam

    I have nothing good to say about this company and will be reporting them to the attorney general. Poor customer service. Inconsistant product. Old style and nothing that lasts. If you purchase be prepared to replace and replace and please dont think the company is on your side or prepared to help you. Inconsistant draws, cartridges dont last the same each time, nicotine leaks in your mouth, customer service is rude, company refuses to honor guarantee and warranties.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • admin

    Dang Pam. Sorry to hear about your bad experience! Please keep us updated with what the company does or does not do to help fix their issues with you and will ensure we let other customers know. I haven’t received any bad reports on Eluma before this, but doesn’t mean that they aren’t happening. Thanks for sharing!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • […] E Cigarette Cartridge Review The Eluma electronic cigarette has one of the cheapest refill cartridges available across all models of e cigarette. This is […]

  • CT

    Been using Eluma for 9 months. Have gone through 6 batteries and the last one I ordered quit working within half a day. When I tried to get a replacement the customer service people were the worst I have ever encountered. Told me repeatedly to clean the brass contacts (this was a brand new battery) and basically told me that I must have done something wrong. Rude emails. I ended up ordering a couple more batteries just so I could use up the 40 cartridges that I have but will switch to another brand when I’m done with the cartridges I have. Their customer service people STINK! No professionalism and their warranty is no good. I spent MORE on replacement parts and cartridges than I would have spent on regular cigarettes. The product is OK but the customer service drove me away.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • We’ve heard recently that posts have been made which have caused us a considerable amount of concern. We would first appreciate the opportunity to discuss past issues with each and every party that has made negative remarks regarding Eluma customer support. We would like to invite anyone who has had any issues with our customer service to contact us toll free at 1-800-559-8459. We can assure you that any concern, question or issue you have will be dealt with professionally and promptly.

    Our customers are our top priority and never should anyone be left feeling as though they received nothing less than our very best. We appreciate each and every ElumaCigs.com customer and their satisfaction is our #1 priority.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • David Osborn

    As a 2 pack a day smoker, I began using the Eluma electronic cigarette on April 12, 2011.
    I have spent several hundred dollars on their product but have been experiencing issues with
    The batteries. I am using another product (not near as good as Eluma) till we have some resolution here. I will ensure to document the response and assistance I experience.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Patty

    I like the product!You do have to sometimes take a little tissue roll it up and run it inside where the cartridge goes to dry it some then it will work fine again.Also if thats not working I scrape the contact area gently with like a paper clip on the two contacts that screw together and it works like new.Guess it gets some build up like with any battery? Hope this helps some of you because I have had my one I bought for quit a while now and thats only thing I have had to do to it.Happy E-smoking everyone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>